de ja vu is embracing me so hard, I can’t avoid it anymore

July 18, 2006 § 4 Comments

Angry voices is filling the air of my house
I can feel what is my dad felt
Mom is trying to cool this situation, but is not help
Just after I hurt them with my f**king mistake


I locked myself in my room
“Nightmare is come true”, I said to myself
I try to say to my parent,
“I know I’m wrong mom-dad, but don’t make me so pressed with your shout…”
“All I need now is your support to me”


Sorry mom-dad, I know I’m wrong…
But you both must know that I can’t be perfect…
I know I’m the only hope for you hope for the brightest future of this family…
Just because I’m the only son of you both…


I’m sorry I can’t be perfect…

§ 4 Responses to de ja vu is embracing me so hard, I can’t avoid it anymore

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading de ja vu is embracing me so hard, I can’t avoid it anymore at chasing the pretty rainbow™.

meta

